Blogs

5/19/2024

omg my head is going to explodee.I hate overthinking :[ Idk what to do to get this out of my head

4/30/2024

Broo i remeber having a dream of cory coming back to youtube lmao.Well its been a long time since he last uploaded know 10 months!Buuut i just miss him and i just watch his other videos

4/14/2024

I have not done anything new in my website for a whileeee. I've also been sick so that's not good either.I really don't know what to with it now. I'll try and think of something maybe.Ive also been thinking about bying myself a nintedo switch lite so that i can get into gaming more that would be cool!!! uust trying to save up money for it! So yeah i'll try and do something new with my web page or update my shrines.

3/23/2024

There are so many things i want to rant abt so im gonna make a writing/rant page on here soon but im not sure how to do it!! I'll just try and do my best and do a wip for now :]

3/5/2024

Im on the 14th episode of nana and i can't watch it...It's gonna break meee

2/29/2024

Omgggg i have so much work on this website!!! I just wantnted to concertrate on one thing but i ended up keep on hoping from one page to the other and its sooo annoying!! I'll try and also make this page look more cleaner.

2/4/2024

Idk why but i love the old web sm everything about is soooo interesting for some reason. i've never realised there is so much to explore here.Ever since ive found neocities the internet looks like an amazing place of creatvivty and self expresion and i love that!!!!

1/24/2024

just my first blog here !!!!